IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
One Recently Awakened Coming Aboard

JimMac
post May 14 2009, 07:53 PM
Post #1

Group: Active Forum Pilot
Member No.: 4,315

Hello my name is Jim and I am recovering from a 'negative 9/11 hallucination'.

After reading this forum for a few months, I joined in order to express some views on the controlled demolition of WTC. A retired builder by profession I became interested in the demolition of WTC earlier this year over something which occurred inadvertently. After watching a youtube video of the financial crash, I clicked on a playlist thumbnail of WTC and shortly after my world view would change forever.

It was probably on the second replay of the CNN news video when the notion triggered that WTC2 seemed to be dropping through the ubiquitous use of high explosives. The concrete dust slurry was the first extraordinary thing catching my eye as something not conforming to the original explanations for the collapse. I switched to view WTC1 coming down and saw an identical dust slurry exploding laterally out of the crashing building. Something didn't look right. However, it looked right if one considered high explosives.

My next thought considered the odds and went something like this: 'wait just a darn minute, how could the same identical phenomena occur in both buildings?' It was a profoundly simple yet valid question.