IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Pilot Skill Needed For Pentagon Mission

harleypilot
post Jun 27 2007, 09:37 PM
Post #1

Group: Newbie
Member No.: 1,278

I'm new here so forgive me if this topic has been previously discussed. I assume someone has brought up the difficulty of the task of flying a 75 into a target the size and altitude at which the pentagon sits. I am a pilot (corporate) and would think it difficult for even a seasoned Captain to takeover a 75 while airborne, not knowing his exact location, under a great amount of stress, having no "real" time in a 75, find and hit a target that low at that speed on the first try. I'm no conspiracy theorist, but knowledge of aviation leaves some doubt as to a very low-time pilot accomplishing this. I can only assume that if the plane did in fact impact the building, that a very experienced pilot was at the controls. That being said, what I have read, the "pilots", for the most part, had only very limited sim time and zero hours in the real Mccoy. Has this been discussed and what are some thoughts on this?
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Guinan
post Jun 27 2007, 10:42 PM
Post #2

Group: Respected Member
Member No.: 72

Hi Harleypilot!!

to the forum !

Take a good look in the section 'Location/Pentagon', I'm sure many of your questions will be answered there, you bein' a pilot an' all (which I'm not...).

If not, there are always people here to answer any questions you may have, to the best of our abillities. We don't have all the answers, only the 'people' who carried this off have those.

Guinan

+Quote Post
harleypilot
post Jun 27 2007, 10:46 PM