IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Filmmaker, New Introduction

Estacey
post Aug 4 2013, 11:30 AM
Post #1

Group: Newbie
Member No.: 7,462

Hello Everyone,
My name is Eric Stacey. I'm a filmmaker, originally from LA, but now living and working out of Portland, Oregon. I come to this group to tell you about a new feature film I'm producing entitled "Unthinkable," based on a true story, the recent death of one of your brothers, Philip Marshall. I've been active with Architects & Engineers for a couple of years now, and have observed the tremendous difficulty of getting folks interested in learning about the contradictions between the 9/11 Commission Report and the scientific information developed by Richard Gage and others. The problem we see is that most people have a "comfort zone" they prefer to live inside and information suggesting that there are mass murderers and criminals at work in our government is way outside that comfort zone. So, because we are a nation that loves to be entertained, I have developed the story of Captain Marshall's "murder-suicide" as an independent feature film which is constructed in a familiar "thriller" format, not unlike "Enemy of the State," which opens the door to a few of the more disturbing questions raised by Capt. Marshall in his book "False Flag 9/11" about the difficulty terrorist pilots would have had taking the controls of a Boeing 767 with only a few hours of flight training in small Cessna single engine aircraft. The reactions I've been getting to the screenplay from A&E 9/11 folks are very exciting. They say the approach is "fresh" and "engaging." They can see how the film would capture