IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
The Sockpuppets Invading P4t, Like cockroaches, they are arriving

JimMac
post Mar 3 2014, 01:29 AM
Post #1

Group: Active Forum Pilot
Member No.: 4,315

Have you noticed it? I've been posting on P4T since 2009, and been in a lot of battles here defending the truth. After awhile one becomes seasoned, developing a radar for the shills, dogs from hell. I want to announce to you, something is up. The paid liars are here, flapping their gums, pounding their keyboards. Be on alert.
Jim

This post has been edited by JimMac: Mar 3 2014, 01:33 AM
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
tonybird
post Mar 3 2014, 07:26 AM
Post #2

Group: Newbie
Member No.: 3,739