IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

DIGITAL DOWNLOADS

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

Reply to this topicStart new topic
Not Quite Atc, but first name I could of

GroundControl
post Nov 19 2006, 07:20 PM
Post #1

Group: Banned
Member No.: 212

Hey everyone,

I am not an ATC in real-life although I do actively use simulations. I kinda chose the name I have because I work on the "ground" servicing commercial airliners. I have been doing this for 6 years and I love it because I have a very high interest in aviation. The "control" part is my way of saying I have an excellent idea of the aviation field. So anyway I came up with this whole ground-control thing.

I am a aviation perfectionist. I am very serious when it comes to aircraft, their types, airlines etc. For instance United Airlines operated 757-200's and so does American Airlines. When I talk about an American Airlines 757-200 I will call it by the more indepth name of American "757-223" and in United Airlines case United Airlines "757-222". Their is a difference between most airlines and their aircraft types. These differences can be seating arrangements, engines, etc. Most people don't care but, the difference can important especially when dealing with cases like 9/11.

I have been investigating 9/11 for the last 3 years. I never actually believed the official story but didn't know where to start. When I started some of the outrageous claims were hot in debate, but now many of them have answers and focus can be aimed on the more into real oddities.