IPBFacebook

POSTS MADE TO THIS FORUM ARE THE SOLE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE AUTHOR AND DO NOT NECESSARILY REFLECT THE VIEWS OF PILOTS FOR 911 TRUTH
FOR OFFICIAL PILOTS FOR 9/11 TRUTH STATEMENTS AND ANALYSIS, PLEASE VISIT PILOTSFOR911TRUTH.ORG

WELCOME - PLEASE REGISTER OR LOG IN FOR FULL FORUM ACCESS ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
What About Phone Calls Made From Flight 93

localbod
post Jan 12 2007, 02:25 PM
Post #1

Group: Student Forum Pilot
Member No.: 433

im new to the whole conspiracy / things arent right with 911 trail ,but the more i read the more ad more plausible a government conspiracy seems.
I live in UK and have some friends who are pilots and i know how serious , real and not prone to fantasy pilots are-which is why i joined this site.
I guess i trust your word and opinion more than anyone else when it comes to what happened on that tragic day.I have to say i dont buy into the theory that the second airliner to hit the WTC was super-imposed via cgi , and that also seems to go against eye witness statements / amateur video footage.
What i would like to know is if flight 93 really landed at an airport under the guise of a suspected bom on board , where did all the frantic telephone calls from passengers on board to loved ones originate?
Or am i being dumb and missing something obvious abd or not got my facts right.

Localbod.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Cary
post Jan 12 2007, 02:30 PM
Post #2

Ragin Cajun

Group: Respected Member
Member No.: 5

Welcome to the forum localbod. We've got several threads in the appropriate forums to answer your question.

+Quote Post
George Hayduke
post Jan 12 2007, 02:36 PM
Post #3

Got aliens?

Member No.: 120

QUOTE (localbod @ Jan 12 2007, 07:25 PM)
What i would like to know is if flight 93 really landed at an airport under the guise of a suspected bom on board , where did all the frantic telephone calls from passengers on board to loved ones originate?